The association is guided by an elected Steering Committee with representatives from government, airports and the private sector. The current members of the Steering Committee include:

BSCC Executive Director

Gary Searing
Airport Wildlife Management International
Wildlife Hazard Biologist
9655 Ardmore Drive
North Saanich, British Columbia V8L 5H5

BSCC Steering Committee

Vacant, Newsletter Editor/Communications

Derek Forrest, Airport Representative – Atlantic Region
Halifax International Airport Authority
Bird & Wildlife Control Specialist
1 Bell Boulevard
Enfield, Nova Scotia B2T 1K2

Pierre Molina, Airport Representative – Quebec Region
Falcon Environmental Services Inc.
Executive Director
PO Box 1018
St-Lazare, Quebec J7T 2Z7

Paul Woods, Airport Representative – Ontario Region
Manager Training Standards, Systems, and Compliance
Greater Toronto Airports Authority
P.O. Box 6031, 3111 Convair Drive
Toronto AMF, Ontario L5P 1B2

David Bradbeer, Airport Representative – Pacific Region
Vancouver International Airport
Wildlife Program Specialist, Airside Operations
PO Box 23750, Airport Postal Outlet
Richmond, British Columbia V7B 1Y7

Jul Wojnowski, Airport Representative – Prairie & Northern Region
Wildlife Specialist, Engineering, Planning, & Operational Compliance
1, 1000 Airport  Road
Edmonton International Airport, Alberta  T9E 0V3

Vacant, DND Flight Safety – DND Representative

Devon Harris, Transport Canada Representative
Transport Canada
Wildlife Hazard Specialist
330 Sparks Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N5

Cory Gooch, NAV Canada Representative
NAV Canada
Manager, Safety Investigations
77 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5L6

Vacant, Pilot’s Representative

Lee Wardingly, Airline Representative
Air Canada
Manager, Corporate Safety-Flight Operations
6301 Silver Dart Drive
Missasauga, Ontario L4W 1S9

Rolph Davis, Industry Representative
LGL Limited
Executive Chairman
PO Box 280, 22 Fisher Street
King City, Ontario L7B 1A6

Tim Nohara, Industry Representative
Accipiter Radar Technologies Inc.
President & CEO
PO Box 939
Fonthill, Ontario L0S 1E0

Clark Norton, Industry Representative
Tetra Tech EBA Inc.
Senior Consultant
P.O Box 640, 5556 Manotick Main Street
Ottawa, Ontario K4M 1A6

Mike Leonard, Representative – At-Large
Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport
Airport Operations Supervisor
2 Eireann Quay
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 1A1

Sean Baynton, Representative – At-Large
Bird Control technician
Pacific Northwest Raptors Ltd.
1877 Herd Road
Duncan, British Columbia V9L 5W4

Jeff Follett, Representative – At-Large
General Manager
Avisure Services

Kathleen Gurski, Representative – At-large
DND-4 Wing Cold Lake
Deputy Wildlife Control Officer
Box 6550, Stn. Forces
Cold Lake, Alberta T9M 2C6

Vacant, Engine/Aircraft Manufacturer